Staff

Account Executives

Josh Burdine
Director of Ticket Sales
jburdine@usbankarena.com
513-421-2638

Megan Henderson
Account Executive
mhenderson@usbankarena
513-421-2635
Daniel Robben
Account Executive
drobben@usbankarena.com
513-421-2645
Sarah Blevins
Account Executive
sblevins@usbankarena.com
513-421-1302

Austin Hughes
Account Executive
ahughes@usbankarena.com
513-421-2640

Matthew Carroll
Account Executive
mcarroll@usbankarena.com
513-421-0597

Corporate Sales

Chris Parsons
Director of Corporate Sales
cparsons@usbankarena.com
513-421-1250
Kevin Olthaus
Sales Manager
kolthaus@usbankarena.com
513-421-1258

Front Office

Ray Harris President
Kristin Ropp Vice President & General Manager
Joe Wallach Vice President of Operations
Nick Brunker Director of PR/Broadcasting
Sean Lynn Director of Marketing & PR
Ian Bolender Marketing/Programming/New Media Coordinator
Matt Scheer Marketing & Design
Barb Bastin Director of Ticketing
Kim Barry Box Office Manager
Jeremy Emig Director of Facility Operations
Bubba Sheffield General Manager Aramark
Ron Jeremiah Merchandising
Becky Carroll Event Staff Coordinator
Karen Hartman Event and Office Coordinator
Steve Liberatore Vice President Programming & Business Development
Ian Adkins Production Manager
Dan Huhn Director of Accounting
Jan Poluha Corporate Sales Administrator
Margaret Clary Administrative Receptionist

Hockey Operations

Bob Case Athletic Trainer
Chris Burke Equipment Manager
Dr. Chris Utz Team Medical Director - UC Health
West Chester Dental Group Team Dentist
Brendan McCray Assistant Equipment Manager